• Why not take a moment to introduce yourself to our members?

Pop Corals

Advanced Reefer
Vendor
Rating - 100%
188   0   0
I'm sure all if not most of you know of Pop Corals and the man behind it, John. Well we decided to link up and create a bigger, better and easier accessible store front for Pop Corals to expand and grow. So let me introduce myself,

Some of you may know me some may not but I can certainly say if you've been in the hobby for years and lived or visited Staten Island you and I have crossed paths. Yes, Lenny, Johhny J, dacaptain I'm talking about you guys!

I'm a hobbyist always but turned this into my career at a young age. I handle the retail aspect but my main thing is maintance and installations of aquariums. Sorry reefers I also do ponds, spillways, fountains, water features, brackish water and freshwater, I happen to love planted tanks!! I won't even go into my love for reptiles and all other creatures, but I can surely help you out on that note too.

I have worked in multiple places over the years which has given me tons of experience and knowledge but there is always more to learn and that's what keeps me so intrigued and interested. I know way more then the average but in the big picture I don't know much and realizing that helps me continue to learn and expand.