Wes

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
I can't wait. The preorder begins June 15. It's a big leap from my original 2G iPhone I have been using for the last 3+ years.

Front facing camera for video conferencing, super high resolution screen, 720p video camera, and 40% more battery life than 3GS all in a slimmer sleeker phone.

I havnt been this excited about a phone since the original iPhone release.

Sent from my iPhone using Reefs

Wes

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
AT&T is the only service that works in my office...

Had Verizon for years...Not much different.

Alex

Pretzel in Orange M&M
Rating - 100%
44   0   0
I had verizon for many years, and since I always heard that other companies sucked I never switched. Until I came across the biggest POS phone verizon had and no one to help me with my problem. I patiently waited for the expiration on my contract and walked into an apple store and picked up a 3GS. I can honestly say that the service is good. Even in a few other countries where verizon did not work, my iPhone did. I have not had a problem, not at all. And as for the iPhone, very good product

Wes

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
That's why I left verizon. I had a POS phone that kept breaking. They wouldn't allow me to purchase a new phone without paying some rediculous price because I wasn't eligible for an "upgrade". I just wanted a decent phone that didn't break all the time.

I asked for a manager, he would not work with me. I threatened to leave Verizon to go buy an iPhone. He called me on my bluff so I paid the early termination fee and went to the apple store. I've never regretted that decision.

Wes

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
DrCooper said:
I want this phone however have to agree with those about At&t poor service. Here in nyc it is horrible where verizon is great!

why can't verizon get it already

Worked great for me when I was living there...still works great when I go back to visit.

Killerdrgn