Vic8361

Rating - 100%
142   0   0
After losing my last tank to a leak back in Oct 2011 I thought I was out of the hobby for good. Well that was a joke, this is the one hobby I really enjoy very much and I really missed having a tank so I caved in and bought this 90 on craigslist. Here's a few pics of the tank It's been up and running for a little over three months. Let me know what you think. Remember I'm a not a photographer but I try.
Vic

img_0785.jpg

img_0754.jpg

img_0782.jpg

img_0781.jpg

Last edited:

dubs

renegade reefer
Rating - 100%
250   0   0
victor whats good buddy glad to see u back bro i still got some of ur corals growing over here if u ever want some back lmk even tho ur in the sunshine state feel like ur still in my area maybe one day we be neighbor again one day when i get tired of the cold

Vic8361

Rating - 100%
142   0   0
victor whats good buddy glad to see u back bro i still got some of ur corals growing over here if u ever want some back lmk even tho ur in the sunshine state feel like ur still in my area maybe one day we be neighbor again one day when i get tired of the cold
Hey If you ever come down my way give me a shout your always welcome to come over.:division:
Vic

jackson6745

SPS KILLER
Rating - 99%
201   2   0
Vic!!! Good to see you reefing again. I like what you've done ;) That's a good amount of rock. Once frags grow in it's going to look sick. What are you lighting it with?

Vic8361

Rating - 100%
142   0   0
Vic,

Sneak attack a tank! Good to see you back in the game. Tank looking good bro.
Thank's

Vic!!! Good to see you reefing again. I like what you've done ;) That's a good amount of rock. Once frags grow in it's going to look sick. What are you lighting it with?
Thanks Rich It's nice to be back.