Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello all, I'm new to Manhattan Reefs, but thought I'd share my build and maybe get to know some of you fellow Reefers and maybe get a few ideas from you more experienced reef maniacs! Like I've become... :) This will be the start of a continuing series. First - Thanks to masterswimmer for all your help!